Atlantic Democratic Candidates Endorsed by Democrats 2000

Democrats 2000, the premier young Democrat fundraising organization in New Jersey, today has announced its endorsement of 48 young Democrats under the age of 40 running for public office across New Jersey.

“We are proud to announce the endorsement of 48 amazing young Democratic candidates who we know will bring good government and fresh new ideas to public service in legislative districts, counties, and municipalities across New Jersey,” said Jon Chebra and Matt Bonasia, co-presidents of Democrats 2000. “For the past two decades, Democrats 2000 has been raising money to help young candidates punch through the competition and reach the voters of New Jersey, and we look forward to supporting our endorsed candidates this year and celebrating their successes on November 7th.”

Democrats 2000 has endorsed the following candidates for election on November 7, 2017:

Colin Bell – State Senate, LD 2

Bob Andrzejczak – Assembly, LD 1

Ryan Young – Assembly, LD 9

Ashley Bennett – Freeholder District 3, Atlantic County

Jeffree Fauntleroy, II – Council-at-Large, Atlantic City

Walead Abdrabouh – Council, Galloway

Frank J. Santo, Jr – Council, Galloway

Leanna Mullen – Committee, Mullica Township