Read Our Bylaws

Learn how our party is governed.

Learn More →


What the Atlantic County Dems Stand For

Learn More →

Congratulations to our 2019 Convention Award recipients!

  • Chairman’s Award: Charlotte Carney & the Somers Point Democrats

  • Fannie Lou Hamer Award: Freeholder Ashley Bennett

  • Chuck Worthington Special Achievement Award: Rodney Guishard

  • Rising Star Award: Rich DiCriscio II

  • Jim Whelan Memorial Award: Rob Herman & Doc Livingston